Hanover County School Board Members



Hanover Board of Supervisors



Virginia Legislators who represent Hanover County


Mark Warner

Tim Kaine


12th District: Siobhan Dunnavant

4th District: Ryan McDougle

1st District: Rob Wittman

House of Delegates:

55th District: Buddy Fowler

97th District: Scott Wyatt

Don't know who your legislator is?  Click below...

House of Delegates


Website Admin: Christina Whitehouse - christina_whitehouse@comcast.net

  • Facebook Social Icon

Many thanks to our Community Partners!